The Tug Of War – Heart vs Head

image

My heart says Yes,
My head says No!
What do I do?
I really don’t know!

I put them on a scale
They’re balanced as Heaven and Hell
I never knew they could put on a show!

I know it’s a tough road
Not for the faint hearted;
But it’s also the one
I wish and dare to tread!

The safer side?
Or all fears aside?
Well, Am going to just let it all slide!

Am going to fall
And move along the flow
For whatever has to happen, will happen
As this Tug Of War has just begun!

Fingers Crossed##

~Yuvathi❤:)

The Confused Young Adult

Leave a Reply

