The Words Hidden In Your Smile..

The Words Hidden In Your Smile..

It hasn’t been long since the day we met,

We haven’t yet shared each other’s secrets;

When I saw you smile, I knew it,

You’re gonna be my side, I don’t have to ferret!

The diction that’s hidden well within,

So wide and deep, so labyrinthine..

So special yet modest, so subtle yet simple,

A spell that could make me want to snuggle;

So charming and cozy,

That’s just loving and lovely;

That a million words wouldn’t suffice

To describe  “The Words Hidden In Your Smile..

~ Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

– The Confused Young Adult

3 thoughts on “The Words Hidden In Your Smile..

  1. Ameena k.g August 9, 2015 / 5:58 pm

    Awww, this beautiful Yuvathi. And reading this piece actually did make me smile. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi August 9, 2015 / 9:21 pm

      Thank you very much Ameena 🙂 your comment made me smile too! 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kutukamus August 17, 2015 / 1:00 am

    Now why I’ve never thought of it.. (of getting rid of the other umbrella) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

