Today In Short : #1 Kindness

April A-Z Blogging – Day 11 : ‘K’

How about a Re-blog of my very first post for Today In Short?
This is a post that meant a lot to me, made me believe in Kindness and humanity in the midst of this busy and competitive world.

The Confused Young Adult

Every evening, after work, I go to an educational institute which is 2 kilometers away from my place. I usually walk till the bus stop and take an auto or bus from there because it is more convenient.

Coming from a country with the second highest population in the world, it is quite rare to find a place without people. You are always surrounded by different kinds of people speaking different languages ( I hope you know, there are over 780 languages spoken in my country), with different complexions (Yes, North, South, East and West.. we all have different complexions and features!) wearing different kinds of clothing ( Well, there is so much cultural diversity, it will take years for me to explain 😀 ), rich, poor, tall, short, good, bad.. the list is endless. Simply put, you are just surrounded by all kinds of people everywhere!

Realizing the…

View original post 379 more words

Leave a Reply

