Guess: Who Am I? #6

April A-Z Blogging – Day 9 : ‘I’

Helloooo!!!!

Guess : Who Am I? is back and the answer for the previous riddle Guess: Who Am I? #5 is Confusion! Yes, that’s the main theme of the blog and you all did get it right! Am so happy and thankful for your active participation!

So here’s is this week’s riddle with the theme : “Emotions and Feelings” So, the previous riddle was easy, I know and this is going to be the easiest of all! But.. just with a grammar touch! 😉

Insecure ones wish someone would give them an adjective piece of me;

Artists, lovers, friends and partners love to share the plural piece of me.

While for some, my rate is more important than their own heart rate!

Ah this is “Adverbly Adjective (of me)” more than I thought it would ever be!

Oh, I don’t want you to lose “me” anytime,

So, hurry and just Guess : Who I Am.. 😉

P.S: Please leave your answer in the comment box below. Hope this was super easy to crack 🙂 I also hope you liked it!

~ Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

The Confused Young Adult

11 thoughts on “Guess: Who Am I? #6

  1. andy1076 April 23, 2015 / 5:31 pm

    Riddler strikes again! ~Munches on popcorn at all the answers~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. malarlakshmi April 23, 2015 / 7:59 pm

    confidence.. 🙂

    Like

    • Yuvathi April 25, 2015 / 9:36 pm

      No idea,.. Ah, for the first time am stuck with no time to finish a challenge! 😮

      Like

Leave a Reply

