Blogging From A to Z Challenge [April 2015] – Theme Release

Hi Everyone, I had enrolled for this challenge about a month ago. At that time, I wasn’t sure if I was going to do it. But now I really really want to be a part of it! Blogging A-Z Challenge [April 2015] The challenge is that we have to post something everyday in the month of April from A to Z, on a particular theme! Yes, except Sundays, all 26 days, 26 alphabets! Cool, right? 😀 And today is the theme release day! And I have decided the theme:

Emotions and Feelings

Since my blog already deals with the same concept, am going to choose an emotion/feeling for each alphabet and write a post everyday! It could be a poem, a story for Story Time With A Difference or a riddle for Guess Who Am I? or an everyday event post for Today In Short!! Howzzaatt!! 🙂

Am super super excited! I just can’t wait until April!

There are over 1000 bloggers who have signed up for this challenge. If you too wish to be a part of it, then click the following link and Sign Up right away! 🙂 Link : Blogging From A to Z Challenge [April 2015]  ~ Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

8 thoughts on “Blogging From A to Z Challenge [April 2015] – Theme Release

  1. andy1076 March 23, 2015 / 7:29 am

    Oof i’m worried that there’ll be days coming up that I won’t be able to blog though :S

    Liked by 1 person

      • Ameena k.g March 24, 2015 / 4:14 pm

        I was considering it, but nahh, its too much work for right now 😉. I’m here to cheer you on till the all the letters are complete! 😄

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yuvathi March 24, 2015 / 6:58 pm

        Hahaha yeah.. Lot of brain work 😁

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue Archer March 24, 2015 / 5:27 am

    Great stuff, Yuvathi! I’m glad you’ll be joining me in A to Z. Looking forward to reading your posts. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

