Guess: Who Am I? #4

Okay! Guess Who Am I? is back after almost a month now! The previous riddle received an overwhelming readership and response! I thank you all for the support. 🙂

The answer for Guess: Who Am I? #3  is “Waves

Yes! Many of of you guessed it right! But some of you were confused between a tide and a wave. Well, waves are dependent on the earth surface and wind while tides are determined by the gravitational pull of the moon. Hope that clarifies the confusion! For more details, Google it. 🙂

Here’s this week’s riddle. I’ve made it very easy as we have been away from riddles for a really long time! Hope you have fun deciphering this one! 🙂

Guess: Who Am I? #4

I come in all shapes, sizes and colors,

I vary from season to season.

I define a person’s career,

I depict people’s culture.

Many believe I mark their status;

For some am their presence’ signature,

While for many am a vital protection.

Ah! I don’t care what they think..

I just do my job of camouflaging..

Well, am running out of time,

Just Guess: Who I Am… 🙂

P.S: Please leave your answer in the comment box below. Hope this is quite easy to decipher. 🙂 I also hope you liked it!

~ Yuvathi 🙂

The Confused Young Adult

12 thoughts on “Guess: Who Am I? #4

  1. friend March 13, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    Money

    Like

    • Yuvathi March 13, 2015 / 8:53 pm

      Money ?? A good guess.. But it doesn’t satisfy all constraints.. does it? 🙂

      Like

  2. friend March 13, 2015 / 9:03 pm

    Ohh yeahh! An outfit or the clothing?

    Liked by 1 person

    • friend March 13, 2015 / 9:10 pm

      Yay! First to guess it right 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. sriram March 13, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    Yeah i got this..
    😛
    its clothes, dress, attire, uniform…
    awww!!
    whatever..
    I think you got the answer.. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  4. malar March 13, 2015 / 10:21 pm

    I think from the field of astrology..saying about ” sun signs ” ???

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ameena k.g March 17, 2015 / 12:22 pm

    Hahaha, I can’t believe it’s an outfit?! 😀 at first I thought money, and then figured Nooo. Nice 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

