3Gether Forever..

Sometimes, a person you never thought would mean anything to you, becomes the person who makes your life beautiful, every minute memorable and every second precious. For me, it was two of them.

They changed almost everything! Every moment of fear into excitement. Every moment of sadness into a funny memory. Every festival into a grand celebration. All they did was spend some precious moments with me. They taught me how to laugh, gave me lovely surprises, confused me with their mischiefs and pranks, made me go mad and crazy with their nonsensical talks..They have always been my two pillars of support and strength.. My two adorably lovely Friends. Brothers. Colleagues. My Family.Β 

Essence Of Reminiscence - Week 4 - Random : 3Gether Forever
Essence Of Reminiscence – Week 4 – Random : 3Gether Forever

We called ourselves “3Gether Forever” because it was three of us! We are from 3 different states and each of us speak a different language. But it has never been a barrier. We were together only for few months, after which we moved to different places because of work. Β The last day of separation hurt so much that I cried a river. Must I say a sea? That won’t be enough either..

Sometimes, the most beautiful moments bring you tears.. As I type this, my eyes are tearing up till the brim, waiting to burst out of the dams of my eyelids and cause a flood. It aches somewhere, is it my heart? my mind? or my brain? I do not know where..

Why do we cry when we think about the happy memories? We should laugh out loud just the way we laughed that day..right? But why can’t we?

Am a terrible communicator when it comes to personal relationships. I don’t know to call up my friends and talk. I don’t text either. But I remember them each and every day…and thank them in my heart for giving me such beautiful memories for a lifetime. For making my days bright and colorful, full of smiles and joy.

Am sure of the fact that even if we are miles away, we will still stay connected through our hearts…and they know I will always love them and cherish our bond…Forever and ever…

#3Gether_Forever

~ Yuvathi ❀ πŸ™‚

In response to Essence Of Reminiscence : Week 4 – Random

11 thoughts on “3Gether Forever..

  1. Sriram March 12, 2015 / 1:33 pm

    Awww!!
    It was so damn awesome reading this post dear..
    When ever i see #3gether_forever or some phrases similar to them, grass itching(you knew it na) starts.. πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi March 12, 2015 / 1:47 pm

      Haaaa… I know da πŸ™‚ #3Gether_Forever 😍

      Like

  2. varsh March 24, 2015 / 2:26 am

    Really liked the way you coined the new term.. I think it has more meaning this way. mentioned you in my post πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Realist Rebel March 24, 2015 / 3:06 am

    Beautifully written!
    N I know what you mean there. I’m a terrible communicator too!
    If only telepathy could work always! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

