Today In Short : #10 – Keeping Up With The Confused Young Adult

Hi!

I have been away for almost a week and it feels like a decade !! I really missed blogging and so I thought even if it is past mid night I must post something, so yes, I did the Week 2 Compiled Edition of Mischiefs and Pranks… Aannd Am Back! 🙂

The weather is too hot and it already feels like summer. It is just watermelons, ice creams, glucose-drinks and fruits everywhere already! Wonder how the month of May is going to be, because that’s when the real summer actually begins.

 

 

How many of you are cricket enthusiasts? I love cricket and I’ve been following the world cup matches quite seriously. It’s so much fun! Which team do you support? Share it here in the comment box. Btw, I support our home team, India! ❤

 

 

 

 


As I told you earlier, am learning to play the traditional Indian instrument Veena. Wow, am lovin’ it 😉 Do you play any instrument? Why and how did you begin? Share it here if you like.

 

 

 

These are the two topics that I am interested to hear more about. If you have lots to share, then write a post on your blog and add a pingback to this post. I would love to read. 🙂

I have been invited by 3 of my buddy bloggers : Randoms by a Random – Ameena, Amrit’s Blog, and Living the dream – Hargun Wahi  to write about love in 40 words : the condition being 10 lines with 4 words in each line. Yes, I am so excited to do it! But I really need some time to think and write something new and creative. So please don’t mistake me if am late.

Finally, am thinking of taking a break from Essence of Reminiscence with week 4, having completed 1 month. The event will be back again in April. The details will be announced in advance. 🙂

I am thinking of doing something new called “Story Time With A Difference“. The details will be announced shortly! 😉

Until then, Stay tuned!

~ Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

4 thoughts on “Today In Short : #10 – Keeping Up With The Confused Young Adult

  1. noleksiak089 March 7, 2015 / 9:22 pm

    I actually have my Bachelor’s degree in Music Education. I started learning to play bassoon in 6th grade and saxophone in 8th grade!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi March 7, 2015 / 11:38 pm

      Wow! That’s cool. A wind instrument 🙂 veena is strings.. I always wanted to go to a music college.. But engineering seemed to suit me best 😀

      Like

  2. Albert the Dog March 7, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    I wish you could send us some of that heat! It is still freezing here in NY and I am tired of it.
    My People do not watch cricket, but if they did, they would support India. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi March 7, 2015 / 11:32 pm

      Haha 😀 I wish could..
      And yeah! India is in great shape as always. Hope they win once again 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

