Guess: Who Am I? #3

Previous week’s Guess: Who Am I? #2 had an amazing readership and participation. I hope all of you had fun cracking it. The answer for the previous riddle is “Mobile Phone” ๐Ÿ™‚

So, here’s the next riddle. Hope you like it!

Guess: Who Am I? #3

Rhythmic Dynamic Monotonic

Is not my only Avatar.

Furious and Vicious;

Am an Act of God.

My temper and calm

Is uptoย the surface beneath.

Iย rise and fall

As long as the windย persists.

Well, am running out of time,

Just Guess: Who I Am… ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S: Please leave your answer in the comment box below. Hope this is quite easy to decipher. ๐Ÿ™‚ย I also hope you liked it!

~ Yuvathi โค ๐Ÿ™‚

The Confused Young Adult

37 thoughts on “Guess: Who Am I? #3

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 8:32 pm

      Oh Mr. Finton! A cloud might match a few characteristics.. But Not all.. Right?

      Like

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 8:29 pm

      Well that’s a nice guess.. But it doesn’t satisfy all the constraints… Does it? ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      • varsh February 16, 2015 / 8:54 pm

        I take that as a hint and say…. Waves ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 11:44 pm

      Cool! Very close though ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 10:12 pm

      That’s a brilliant guess! But it doesn’t satisfy all the descriptions … Does it??

      Liked by 1 person

  1. friend February 16, 2015 / 9:47 pm

    A wave or a tide?

    Like

    • Yuvathi February 17, 2015 / 12:57 pm

      waves and tides are two different phenomenons.. aren’t they? ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      • friend February 17, 2015 / 2:01 pm

        I guessed it could be either of them ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      • Yuvathi February 17, 2015 / 6:22 pm

        Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜€ being clever huh.. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      • friend February 17, 2015 / 7:06 pm

        haha ๐Ÿ˜€ ofcourse

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Nimmi February 16, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Whooo hoo, I’m right ๐Ÿ™‚ Hmmm, now this one…*thinking……. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nimmi February 16, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    I know, I know…. It’s…. ocean (waves) ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kenneth Finton February 16, 2015 / 11:11 pm

    A wave was the first thing that cane to my mind. However, it does not fit with an act of god or I am running out of time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 11:46 pm

      I am running of time is a standard statement in all Riddles where the object takes a moment to talk to the reader. So don’t mind that. ๐Ÿ™‚ Act of God refers to the previous statement, an avatar and not the entire riddle itself. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Yuvathi February 16, 2015 / 11:47 pm

      Hope that helped ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  5. Kenneth Finton February 17, 2015 / 1:10 am

    I see. I had never heard of that in riddles. Of course tides run out of time as well. Tides would be the best solution with these clues.

    Like

    • Yuvathi February 17, 2015 / 12:56 pm

      tides are caused by gravitational pull Mr.Finton. Am afraid they are not related to surface or wind.. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

      Like

    • Yuvathi February 17, 2015 / 6:22 pm

      What is your final answer?! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  6. Samjoth Sashidharan February 22, 2015 / 12:01 pm

    A storminess wave ๐Ÿ˜€ !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

