31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 13 – 20

Here comes the next batch of the 31 Day Blog Challenge Posts.. Am I allowed to do like this? I wonder! ๐Ÿ˜€

Day 13 : My Earliest Memory

Well, I have a very strong memory.. Photographic memory especially and my earliest ‘happy’ memory would be playing under the hibiscus tree with my cousin when we were about 2.5 years old.. The best days of my life ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 14 : If I Won The Lottery

I would obviously put a part of it in the bank, some I would invest in my dream-business venture and a major part in starting a school to educate “speech, hearing and visually impaired kids”.

Day 15 : Timeline Of My Day

Well, it varies almost everyday, but some of it remains a routine.. like..the day usually starts off with jogging and some book reading time in the park early in the morning after which I set off to work. Evening I visit the educational institute about which I have mentioned in some of my previous posts and then practice Veena (yeah, that’s my new obsession), then spend some time on my blog and watch The Mentalist before going to bed! ๐Ÿ™‚ In between these activities I do a lot of other crazy stuff of course! ๐Ÿ˜€

Day 16 : Top Of My Bucket List

Well, I would say travelling to Seoul? ๐Ÿ˜€ To be practical, on top of everything crazy and impossible in my bucket list would be to start my own business and do my part for the society someday. I know I can’t do it right now, but that would always be my top priority amongst all my other dreams.

Day 17 : Most Proud Moment

I was proudest when I got a standing ovation from the audience after my speech. The best feeling ever when people put their hands up in the air and applaud… Amazing moment. Of course. ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 18 : The Meaning Behind My Blog Name

The name of my blog depicts the nature of my mind and my very own self! When I started this blog I was in a terribly confused state any young adult could ever be. This blog paved way to clarity and greater sense of understanding the reality and different aspects of life. ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 19 : What Do I Collect

Books. Notepads. Bookmarks. Pens. Anything useful related to paper and writing. ๐Ÿ˜€

Day 20 : A Difficult Time In My Life

There have been many. Of course. One of the worst would be when the doctor said my mother may not surviveย the next day..when I was just 15 and I was on my way to write my life’s most important exams. Well, don’t worry, my mother crossed that difficult time and she is hale and healthy. ๐Ÿ™‚

So, that’s it for now.. This post started with the fondest memory and ended with the worst.. Wow! I have only 11 more days to finish it! Hope to finish the rest in the next batch ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 13 – 20

Leave a Reply

