Valentine Special #10 : My Answer…

Sweetheart.. Remember? You asked me.. If I would still love you when you are old and not anymore a heart throb…??

Here’s My Answer… 🙂

Valentine Special #10 : My Answer...
Valentine Special #10 : My Answer…

Like A Baby,Toothless

Like An Amoeba, Shapeless

Wrinkled And Crumpled For The World You Are..

But For Me, You Are The Most Precious

In The World Known So Far..

~ I Would Love To Grow Old With You.. ❤

~ Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

The Confused Young Adult

2 thoughts on “Valentine Special #10 : My Answer…

Leave a Reply

