31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 7-12

Yeah, Am so much busy with work these days, that I don’t find enough time to finish the blog challenge! So here I am, posting day 7 to day 12 blogs, which I missed out in the process ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 7 : My Pet Hates

Oh, none at all! I love animals, especially dogs, cats and ducks! My long time desire is to own a purple color Dinosaur, hoping to raise one soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

Right now am not in a position to own one. But some day I will for sure ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 8 : What’s In My Handbag

Yeah, my handbag doesn’t have any girly make up stuff! Am not much into those…. I always carry a book, my notepad and a journal and a bunch of pens and of course a chocolate bar (for sure) and a comb ( I have really long hair! ) apart from other essentials like a mobile phone, wallet, etc!

Day 9 : Worst Habits

Habits..Worst? Yeah, Am a workaholic. I keep working most of the time that I forget to take time for a break. Am “working” on it now ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 10 : Best Physical Feature

Thanks to heredity, DNA and my lovely mom. I would say my best physical feature would be long silky straight brown hair. ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 11 : My 15 Favorite Things

  1. books,
  2. journals,
  3. notepads,
  4. catalogs of interior design,
  5. wallets,
  6. mobile phones,
  7. bangles,
  8. designer bags,
  9. flowers,
  10. chocolates,
  11. ice cream,
  12. colour pens,
  13. mp3 music player,
  14. cookies,
  15. teddy bear

Day 12 : What’s Inside My Fridge

Inside my fridge there is a large Dairymilk Almonds and Nuts Silk Bar and a Temptationsย bar apart from vegetables and other cooking stuff. (I always do have at least a couple of them)

5 thoughts on “31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 7-12

  1. Ameena k.g February 3, 2015 / 12:06 pm

    You know reading this Yuvathi, now i crave a bar of chocolate :D. And way to go for actually doing 7-12, i’d probably have skipped directly to 12 ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Are you an interior designer?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi February 3, 2015 / 12:09 pm

      Nope, am not! Am an electronics engineer ๐Ÿ™‚ I just enjoy collecting those catalogs..
      And yeah, go grab yourself a chocolate !! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ameena k.g February 4, 2015 / 11:45 pm

        Haha, i did have a kit-kat today ;). Engineer, that’s nice!

        Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi February 3, 2015 / 12:38 pm

      BTW did you check out my comment on your “about” ? if not, pls do ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ameena k.g February 4, 2015 / 11:44 pm

        That was so sweet of you Yuvathi, thank you so much. And i am glad i could be of help.. Keep on writing ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

