31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 5 – 10 Songs I Love Right Now

I listen to songs based on my mood. Sometimes I don’t care about the lyrics, it’s just the voice or the music. Since the challenge states “right now”, it makes it a little easy to list out the top 10 songs on my current playlist! Please don’t expect great ones in the list, because am as blank as I could ever be, listening to couple of years old random songs. πŸ˜€

31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 5 - 10 Songs I Love Right Now

Am adding only English and Korean albums. Don’t ask me “why Korean”, I just love the language πŸ˜€ None of the other languages, especially no song in my mother tongue or national language is added in this list. If I do that, then I will be way too confused.. So here’s the simple list of random top 10 songs πŸ™‚

1. Shake It Off – Taylor Swift

2. Happy – Pharrell Williams

3. First Love (μ²«μ‚¬λž‘) – Tiger JK ft. Punch

4. Grenade – Bruno Mars

5. Paradise – Coldplay

6. Stronger – Kelly Clarkson

7. Growl (으λ₯΄λ ) – Exo

8. Hey Soul Sister – Train

9.Β Problem – Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea

10. 22 – Taylor Swift

Ah.. I wish I could add a few more.. But that’s the top 10 on the play list now! πŸ˜€

Was there any of your favs?? Feel free to leave a comment below πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 5 – 10 Songs I Love Right Now

    • Yuvathi January 27, 2015 / 8:57 am

      Hahaha… Yeah.. What to do. It’s a good one n catchy too! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • andy1076 January 27, 2015 / 9:11 am

        oof my daughter is addicted to that too, won’t even let me touch the radio long as that song is playing oy! πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yuvathi January 27, 2015 / 9:14 am

        Hahaha.. I must say she’s got good taste πŸ˜€

        Like

      • andy1076 January 27, 2015 / 9:22 am

        She does have that! though admittedly i can only listen to shake it off so many times πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  1. gothicraven99 January 31, 2015 / 1:32 am

    OMG!!! I like at least half the songs in that list!!! Hey Soul Sister’s one of my favorite songs πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

