Guess: Who Am I? #1

Guess: Who Am I? #1

You created a hero out of me,

You named some blood suckers too!

Was I christened after them?

Oh, I wonder and now I can’t fathom!

Darkness is my cloak and my skin is my hood;

Am just so loud but I can’t be heard.

Are you a fox? Yes I am.

Are you a human? You created one.

Are you a vampire? Some of us are.

Are you a mammal? Oh yeah please, is that all?!

Well, am running out of time,

Just Guess: Who I Am… 😉

P.S: Please leave your answer in the comment box below. Hope this is quite simple. From next time on, I shall make it better. 🙂 Hope you liked it. 

~Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

The Confused Young Adult

15 thoughts on “Guess: Who Am I? #1

  1. varsh January 21, 2015 / 9:00 pm

    I gussed on it too soon.. how many guesses do we get? 😛

    I think its best if you post the answer just before to put up the next ‘Guess:Who am i’.. That way it will keep us.. atleast me hooked on to it..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sriram January 21, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    Hello miss yuvathi…
    you created a riddle from an answer that you know, so it ll look simple for you 😉
    Working over that n let you know who that was…
    😊😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

