My Guilty Pleasure

My Guity Pleasure

I have  always had a crush on you;

I know that you don’t have a clue.

I sneak through the window to catch a glimpse;

Am swayed all over without a hint.

I tag along and stalk around;

I don’t have the courage for crying out loud!

You’ve no idea what you do to me,

I hide it, oh! so you can’t see!

My heart beat is crazy and so is my head,

My brain mocks at me – “break a leg!”

Everybody knows you’re a player;

And that’s what makes you My Guilty Pleasure!

~Yuvathi ❤ 🙂

The Confused Young Adult

8 thoughts on “My Guilty Pleasure

  1. Friend December 15, 2014 / 4:47 pm

    sooper 🙂 keep writting 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yuvathi December 15, 2014 / 6:53 pm

      Thank you 🙂 my pleasure!

      Like

  2. archiekoushik December 15, 2014 / 9:04 pm

    Aww so cute!
    And precise aswell!
    Good writing keep it up!

    Like

    • Yuvathi December 15, 2014 / 9:22 pm

      haha! Thank you very much 🙂 that means a lot to me 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. eastern united states July 24, 2015 / 9:41 pm

    A person essentially lend a hand to make severely articles
    I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page
    and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual
    post incredible. Wonderful activity!

    Like

Leave a Reply

